Elevation Polish: Sale……

Hi Everyone

I hope you all are enjoying your friday night. I know I am.

I wanted to thank everyone for the super super warm welcome on Instagram. It’s been a blast seeing everyones manicures. It’s been fun showing a little glimpse into my daily life, my pups, my love of indie polish and a couple of sneak “peaks.”

I’m sure your thinking… Why are you telling us about instagram…? We want to know about a sale!

December is the release of the fan collection. December is all about the Fans. So, Let’s get instagram hopping with Elevation Manicures. Tag @elevationpolish on instagram and if we get 50 elevation polish manicure pics by Dec. 1st. I’ll make extra batches of the discontinued colors and put all the discontinued polishes on sale for 20% off for the month of december. Includes membership orders with D/Ced polishes. If we get 50 manicures by Dec 16th then I’ll put all the discontinued polishes on sale (20% off) from Dec 26th-the 30th. We will start the count Nov 16th at 12:01 AM.

We are super excited! We’ve never had a sale before.

Here is a list of polishes that will be included in the sale:

  • 2AM Walks with Farrihn
  • Everest
  • Finding Nemo
  • Gobi
  • I got the axe
  • Khongoryn Els
  • Kita
  • Lake Achit
  • Marmolada
  • Matsuda
  • Mount Augustus
  • Passion Flower
  • Prusik or Loop it
  • Rapa Nui
  • Sarychev
  • Streetside, NYC
  • Tette

Instagram Mani Count: 50 of/50 (updated Nov 16th) THE SALE IS ON!!!! I BETTER GET STARTED ON SOME EXTRA BATCHES! YAY!

I’d still love to see your EP manicures so keep tagging me and posting pics.

Let’s have fun with it. Show me your elevation manicures.

Cheers,
❤ Lulu

4 thoughts on “Elevation Polish: Sale……

  1. Pingback: Elevation Polish: The Sale is on for the month of December! | I Dig Brown Nail Polish

    • Yes, These will be the only ones included in the 20% off sale, All the other polishes on the site will be 15% off with the exception of the new fan collection, seasonal release Yeti loves the holidays, small batch prototypes and samples. I apologize Ama Dablam will not be coming back for this sale. It was a limited edition polish for charity. I am hopeful that a polish very similar will be available as part of my summits collection, it still in it’s final stages of testing now.

Leave a Reply

