Elevation Polish: Charity Sale postponed

Hi Everyone. Quick post here. We officially killed/crashed the site. No one was able to check out, there were cart/paypal errors. We pulled down the sales portion so we can postpone this until everything is working properly. I apologize that this wasn’t a smooth event. I’ll be updating my blog when the sale goes live again.

We anticipate that we will be able to go live at 9PM tomorrow. I’ll let you know if anything changes and also to confirm the time and date.

 

 

One thought on “Elevation Polish: Charity Sale postponed

  1. Lulu–

    I hope you’re not upset. I’m actually glad. I was working & forgot about the sales going live. I actually have a second shot at them now.

    big HUGS, Leah

Leave a Reply

