EP: Site & Email being closed down for maintenance

Hi Everyone.

I hope everyone has had a great start to their week. Like I said in a previous post. The EP email system will be shut down for maintenance this week. In an effort to keep all of the website codes fresh and working as seamlessly as we can, we will be closing the EP website down as well starting Tues at 10:00 PM (CST) until the following Tuesday (likely in the AM)

While all this tech stuff is occurring. I will be out of town. Seeking and enjoying inspiration for an upcoming collection.

I’ll still be reachable via email (elevation polish (!at) gmail) but there will be a slight delay with the email system being under maintenance and being on this amazing last minute vacation.

All outstanding orders should be processed before I leave.

Aloha,

Lulu

EDIT: I have closed the shop down early so we can catch up on shipping orders before we leave. (7-23-13 3:23PM, CST)

EDIT#2: The site will be down until tomorrow 8-2-2013 (late evening) I’m still trying to catch up on all those unanswered emails. I apologize for the delay. Look out for a new blog post tomorrow with some exciting EP news.

Leave a Reply

