EP: News several polishes going to retire in September

Hi Everyone

As we are preparing for the epic launch of an amazing bunch of polishes on the 7th of July. I went through my list of polishes that are going to be retiring. I’ve got to make room for all these awesome new goodies. Several of the polishes coming up in the next few months will become core colors. So out with the old and in with the new! YAY!

Here is a list of the polishes that will be retiring Sept 22nd. The full list of Elevation Polishes A-Z with restock info can be found on my website. Here is a link: http://www.elevationpolish.bigcartel.com/colors-restock-dates

  • Azure Caverns
  • Broad Peak
  • Hig
  • Owen
  • Trift
  • Huangshan will become Huangshan 2 (this will be a true reformulation highlighter yellow will be replaced with banana yellow circles and hexes)
  • Daisen
  • Stay behind catch a wave

Yes, it’s sad but true. After a more than a year of stay behind catch a wave being in my shop. It’s time to finally retire it. Both Daisen & Catch a wave use ingredients that come from the same overseas supplier. I’m trying to discontinue using them for inconsistency reasons (both shipping times and batch variance concerns)

I’m so very excited about the colors I’ve got coming up. Don’t worry there will be circle glitter toppers in the mix. I don’t think Daisen or Stay behind will be missed all too much.

So let’s make a toast. Cheers to new polishes!

Have a great forth of july weekend (stay tuned on the 1st to find out the winner of the looking up at the stars giveaway)

❤ Lulu

6 thoughts on “EP: News several polishes going to retire in September

  1. Lulu,

    If discontinued, retired and limited edition are not for sale, why are they being restocked? Why is “Limited Edition: Available for a limited time only” not available at all? I understand letting us know about these changes, but why have a restock if we are not allowed to purchase them? I am confused.

    (Edited this comment to remove your personal question, I’ll email you with this info shortly)

    Hugs

    Lisa The AngloFiles

    • I’m not sure I understand your question. Everything on the retired list is available for sale currently. None of them are limited edition. Most of the colors on the list have been available for over a year. They are available in my shop, available for everyone to buy. The only one that is sold out is huangshan which will be restocked on the 7th of July.

Leave a Reply

