Elevation Polish: Lulu is away sale + Other news

Good Evening

I’ve been having a great vacation. Team EP is having a “Lulu is away the EP team will play” Sale. It’s excited to have some extra space in the EP Samples & Archives helmers. You may have noticed some new categories on the EP big cartel site. Some of these will only be around for this sale and others will stay on after the sale. Mainly the samples & prototypes and the new category Nail Care. I’ve got some amazing new products slated to be released in June.

The sale will be today (think late late this evening) YAY!

For those wondering there will be no caps on samples. Buy what you please. All I ask is that if your lucky enough to have an amazing connection. Please leave some polish for others. Nail Polish Karma, let’s keep it good. YAY!!!!

In other news. I’ve got some sad news to report today. We lost a very valuable member of the EP team today.

R.I.P. Mercutio “Mirky”

He was with us for 14 amazing years. He was an amazing paper weight, He was excellent at claiming all the EP bottles as his own, loved investigating the labels as we tried to apply them and was a true pro at holding down my keyboard as I tried to type emails. He will be very missed.

Rest in peace my little sun bear.

How his favorite sun spot looks today

 

Cheers,

Lulu

14 thoughts on “Elevation Polish: Lulu is away sale + Other news

  1. 😦 Aww Lu, so sorry about your loss of Mercutio. What a beauty. Feeling sadness as it made me feel loss again for Cass. Thinking of you and all Mercutio’s pals still with you. ❤

  2. Oh, Lulu, excited for the sale, but…so sorry to hear about little Mirky!!!! 😦 I have three little fur angels, and cannot even imagine. But, I’m sure you gave him an amazing 14 years, and I’m also that now he’s over the rainbow making new friends! RIP Mirky!

  3. Very sorry to hear about your fur baby, Mercutio. May he rest in peace and may you be consoled and remember the joy, love, and smailes he brought to you and your family.

  4. Lulu, I am so sorry to hear about that gorgeous friend you’ve lost. It sounds like that two of you had some fantastic times together, and I can see how you would feel so sad to lose him. I hope you can find some comfort in the memories he left behind. Hugs, xoxo

  5. So sorry to hear of your loss, Lulu! What a handsome boy! He was so incredibly lucky to have a wonderful home and loving family with you. Try to remember your happiest memories made with him over the years, and may those sunny memories shine brightest always in your heart and comfort you during this difficult time! xoxo!

  6. Awwww rest in peace precious Mirky. You will remember him the rest of your life most every day he will come and visit you in your memories. Hugs xxx

  7. I’m so sorry to hear about your loss, Mirky. Oh how we love our furry friends, I’m truly sorry. He’s in kitty heaven!!

  8. L & J, so very very sorry to hear about Mirky! I know he will be missed but also that he had a long and happy (and jet setting!) life. You guys are all in our hearts. Love, Jenni, TJ, Wrigley, and Ada.

  9. I’m sorry for your loss. Losing pets is hard.

    I do have a question though…
    “They will not tell me a specific date on this. All I know is that it will be sometime between April 11th and the 22nd.”
    Why was the sale on the 8th when it was previously stated it would be between the 11th and 22nd? This was misleading for a lot of us who wanted to try Elevation.

  10. I’m really disappointed that the sale was held outside of the indicated dates. I, along with a number of other members, planned specifically for those dates and didn’t see a need to check the blog daily to see if, by chance, you’d decided to completely change the plan. As a result, we missed some very special polishes that we would have truly loved to buy. Hopefully you’ll address how this happened and if you plan to hold another sale or do something to bring up the collective morale, which is kind of low due to this.

  11. What a sweet soft delight. Hugs to you ♥ I bet he and my sweetie are off chasing birds and butterflies as I type – just for fun, no harm done to any involved.

  12. Cats are mysterious and wonderful creatures. A cat will decide if it loves you and if you are so fortunate you will have this picky puss beside you for life. I had a Siamese that woke me every morning with a head butt; for years I expected that wake up call. Mirky would approve of the flowers…and then push then off the table.

    Hugs

    Lisa

Leave a Reply

