Elevation Polish: Thank you & Giveaway #3 Winners

Giveaway #3 Start Date: March 24nd End Date: April 3rd 3PM
Prize (5 winners) “there is gold in those mountains” exclusive, gold mini nugget polish
Enter this giveaway at the bottom of the page

WINNERS!!!
#1: Amanda P.
#2: Rebecca M.W.
#3: Sarah H.G.
#4: Pat G
#5: Mary F.

Congrats Winners!!!! You’ll be emailed so I can get your shipping info.

 

Thank you all so much for such an amazing year!!! The B-day giveaways where so fun. I’ve loved reading all of your responses. I learned a lot about what colors you’d like to see me do, what your favorite colors are. I’m certainly going to be coming back to the responses when it comes to color creation.

I have the feeling that this next year is going to be even more amazing than the first and I’ve got all of you to thank for it. 🙂

 

Cheers,

Lulu

3 thoughts on “Elevation Polish: Thank you & Giveaway #3 Winners

  1. Well, I can’t say I’m not bummed – I really thought it was my time to win something, but huge congrats to those who did win! And I’m raising a glass to you, Lulu! Here’s to you, Elevation, and many more anniversaries to come!

Leave a Reply

