Elevation Polish Birthday Giveaway #3 (CLOSED)

Giveaway #1 Start date: March 7th End date: March 16th 3PM
Prize: (1 winner) Full Collection Preview of May’s Australia Sunrise, Sunset Collection, including 1 polish not being produced.
CLOSED, WINNER ANNOUNCED HERE

Giveaway #2 Start Date: March 16th End Date: March 22nd 3PM
Prize: (1 winner) Full Collection Preview of June’s Mongolia Collection, including 1 polish that is not being produced.
CLOSED, WINNER ANNOUNCED HERE

Giveaway #3 Start Date: March 24nd End Date: April 3rd 3PM
Prize (5 winners) “there is gold in those mountains” exclusive, gold mini nugget polish
Enter this giveaway at the bottom of the page

WINNERS!!!
#1: Amanda P.
#2: Rebecca M.W.
#3: Sarah H.G.
#4: Pat G
#5: Mary F.

Congrats Winners!!!! You’ll be emailed so I can get your shipping info.

Giveaway #4 Start Date: March 7th End Date: March 30th
Prize: (1 Winner) Signed, Professionally framed Mountain Collage
CLOSED, Winner Announced here

I’ve extended the date on today’s giveaway. I didn’t get to posting about it right away. I’ve been really busy packing up orders. YAY! Which is also why there are not going to be any pics of the prize until late monday.

There will be 5 winners for this giveaway!!! YAY!!! The prize is 1 polish, called “There are gold in these mountains” I made these special for this giveaway and for EP b-day bash. They are one of a kind and will not be reproduced. Each bottle was individually mixed so each polish is slightly different and unique.

There are gold in these mountains is a light to medium grey polish with sprinkles of multi colored shimmer (blue, green, purple, little bit of red, hint of copper) with intense gold flake shimmer and Real gold mini nuggets.

(The varying shimmers are hiding in these pics but the green shimmer is very apparent on the nail) The vibe of this polish is similar to Ridn but the particle size of the shimmers are larger and there are a couple of different colored shimmers.

To enter: I’d love to hear what your favorite polish is. Doesn’t matter what brand it is. I love hearing about new to me colors.

Then follow this link to enter. (must follow the link for your entry to count)
a Rafflecopter giveaway

89 thoughts on “Elevation Polish Birthday Giveaway #3 (CLOSED)

  1. Favorite? That is always difficult for me. So, here is my ‘favorite’ along with others in my top 5 🙂
    Butter London knees up
    Rescue beauty lounge Stormy/Cuprum toss up
    Elevation Alphubel
    Nerdlacquer crunchy frog
    Sonoma Nail Art Here lies Robert

  2. OPI DS Original is my favorite I think. It’s just a great color and great holo. 🙂 TY for a great giveaway!!

  3. Oh I have so many favorites and they keep changing all the time!
    But one of my all times favorite is Jelly Shimmer Watermelon by The Nail Junkie.
    It’s the perfect red. Light and airy because it’s jelly, festive and elegant because of the shimmer and lot’s of fun because of it’s bright, almost neon orange-red color.

    I am so excited about this giveaway in particular! Happy Birthday Elevation Polish!!!

  4. It’s hard to just pick 1 but if I have to I’d have to say Nostalgic Nail Lacquer Blane. It was one of the very first Indies that I bought & have worn multiple times (which is big since I have tons of untried polishes & tend to only wear something once so that I can try other ones before going back to something I’ve already tried) & the first one that I bought a back up of. I just love the milky purple color & the purple & blue glitters as purple is my favorite color.

  5. My new love is Illamasqua Noble so amazingly vivid!
    I also have a very soft spot for Sally Hansen Nail Prisms Garnet Lapis. Such a dreamy multichrome!

  6. Thank you, sweetie pie LuLu!!

    Just a quick note, the rafflecopter link isn’t operational :/

    My favorite polish, the one I could wear the rest of my life is RBL Aqua Lily.

    Thank you so much :). What an exciting giveaway!

  7. Oh man, hard choice…. OPI Speak For Your Elf and Elevation El Cap. The OPI is my favorite winter color, and El Cap is perfect for Spring!

  8. One of my favorites is DS OPI Classic, when I really am not in colored polish mood but want something on my nails. I usually end up having a favorite for a short while and then change my mind once I get new ones and begin playing. Yours are in that running; a lot!! 🙂

  9. Favorite? Too many to list, but I guess I’m old school, because my ‘go to’ color for years has been OPI ‘I’m Not Really a Waitress’ – seriously, does red get any better than that? On a more contemporary note, I am in love with all of the Contrary Polish line – so elegant and stunning: Anna Maria and Desert Fruit are two stand-outs. And I have to mention Nail Pattern Boldness’ Slow Invasion, a squishy deep teal jelly polish that appears to have amazing depth. And I’d be remiss if I didn’t mention my new favorite glitter topper, Huangshan. The bright yellow, accented with tiny blueish glitter/shimmer, is astonishing when layered over purple, blue, brown, red, black, etc. A phenomenal, unique glitter that remains unrivaled.

  10. This is an impossible question! Right now I’m loving your Toubkal, Cirque’s Hellebore, Zoya’s Charisma, Tryst Lacquer’s Fleur-y of Flowers, and all of my Nfu Oh Jelly Syrups.

  11. My favorite polish would have to be Lynnderella’s Connect the Dots. It was the first polish I saw online that I HAD TO HAVE. At the time, there was nothing like it and it really took nail polish “out of the box” for me.

  12. Oh man, my favorite polish ever? That’s hard! Honestly though, I think my Sookie Sookie duo from Deborah Lippmann might be my favorite (both used together). It’s so neutral and flattering with my skin tone, but shimmery and pretty! Coming in second would be RBL’s Scrangie- I’ve always adored blurples and that was one of my first major lemmings (which is probably why I adore Pic de Subenuix so much!).

  13. My favorite solid colored polish is Essie “Bikini So Teeny”, perfect periwinkle blue. My favorite glitter polish is Lynnderella “Inner Space”–it looks new and different over every base color 🙂

  14. Is this giveaway international? Wasn’t entirely clear to me in the T&Cs..
    Anyways it’s so tough to pick a favourite! Nerd Lacquer Entirely Unlike Tea is a lemming of mine, as well as Zoya PixieDust Collection!
    Then there is blacksheeplacquer Blitz and Different Dimension Light It Up Blue. Gorgeous. (:

  15. How can I possibly pick one favorite? My current favorites are your Marmolada over Cirque Cape Liz, Lynnderella Stars in Her Eyes over Orly Cashmere Cardigan, and Lynnderella Blue Rouge over Candeo Colors Anochi Kai and Shelu Blou.

  16. Well, I’ve never tried your polish, so I hope you won’t be offended that I don’t put you on the list, since I don’t like to speak for polishes I haven’t tried yet. 😉 But my fave mainstream brand is China Glaze (can’t beat their price and selection!) and my fave indie is KBShimmer (whose formulas and creativity simply astound me).

  17. So hard to pick a favorite…but Elevation Ama Dablam. It works so well on the browns and the teals and I have not really seen anything else like it. Also Chanels Black Pearl…it truly wears like iron on me and was my “gateway” polish.

  18. i had a really pretty polish growing up. i was probably around 15 when i found it and i haven’t found anything similar since. it was a purple/green duochrome polish that dried very very matte, almost rubbery-finish. because it was duochrome and matte, it had a super interesting luster and subtle color-shift in the beginning but the matte would rub off in a few days and then it would turn into a more bright, duochrome shiny finish.

    but all of time and space was the first indie polish i ever got into. followed by connect the dots. followed by hare bisbee. el cap is probably my favorite polish of yours, with marmolada a close second. my most unique polish owned right now? chaos by ACV.

    okay that was more than one polish. but you’re asking an impossible question!

  19. Such a tough question! I have a lot of favorites, it really all depends on my mood. Though I tend to wear a lot of blues, purples and darker colors. Some of my favorites–RBL Insouciant and Iconoclast, Chanel Coco Blue, Hare Twilight Savings, Elevation Jengish Chokusu and Marble Caves, Enchanted Love the Way You Lilac and Ballerina Sprinkles. And There is Gold in Those Mountains looks like it would be one too. OMG, is that gorgeous!!!

  20. Fav polish ever? *clutches stash to my chest* I don’t think I can pick just one! I will say that Essie Bonded is one of my top favorites for sure. That red is perfect.

  21. I just tried Girly Bits “Mother May I?” and WOW! I’m in LOVE! *drool!* *drool!* *drool!* Definitely my new favorite!

  22. Ahhhh that’s such a tough question!!
    I’m currently still in love with Picture Polish Cosmos- the combination of holo sparkle and deep blue color is just amazing
    Anything blue/purple/teal floats my boat, I can’t wait to get the goodies I’ve ordered from you!
    Happy Birthday EP 🙂

  23. There was a period in my life… long before I started really getting into polish that the only color i would wear was Essie Scarlett O’Hara….. It still holds a special place in my heart

  24. This is such a tough one, so many to choose from. I would have to say an old one that I reach for often is OPI Changing of the Garnet. Maybe boring by some standards but it always looks good. For Elevation polishes I would have to pick Rapa Nui as a favorite, I cannot stop looking at my nails when I wear it.

  25. My current favorites are Enchanted Polish Marge’s Blue Beehive, Nerd I Think You Call Me… Sexy, and Elevation Catch a Wave (love those round glitters)

  26. This is really tough! My favorite is Candy and Roney (Pahlish) as it was the very first indie I wore. But now I feel like I’m cheating on my other favorites, like Catch a Wave, Everest, Colline du Chaf. Ahhh don’t make me chose just one!

  27. While there is no one polish that is my favorite forever and always (i’m much too fickle), there is a family of polishes that make me happy inside when I see them. Insouciant by RBL, Wanderlust by Takko Lacquer and Sample #279B by you Lu. They are dusty purples (yours leaning a little more blue) with awesome shimmers that take them to a ‘HOLY WOW!’ level.

  28. I can’t pick a favorite. I can’t. My favorite of the week is actually Elevation Polish Liana. OMG the shimmer is insane. I actually just made some earrings with it because it is THAT pretty.

  29. Right now I’m loving NL Entirely Unlike Tea, but there are so many that make me swoon that I can’t even start to list favorites!

  30. I have no Idea what my FAVORITE polish is.. That is just TOOO hard…. However, I love green polishes the most so I would have to say Nerd Lacquers The Selfish green since it was one of my very first indies and the ‘ugly’ green base with the offsetting purple/pink shimmer is what I love about it. I also really love your Aurora and now your Huangshan since I love the round glitters of course, love neons and anything that is unique. ♥

  31. Erm tricky question ! Haha well 🙂 I like oddball polishes the likes of hare and yourself stuff that isn’t a ‘cliche’ ,, I own 150 polishes and only own one pink and three reds haha ,, based on that I’d say it gotta be one of your very own but I’m stuck between ama dablam and marmolada ! It’s just Killing me the thought of choosing between the two haha

  32. I really am a HoloHor…. I love the rainbows. Must be a teen in the ’80’s kind of thing! If I had to pick one, I’d go with the first one, that got me hooked; OPI’s My Private Jet. I got it before it became “precious”, and used it a lot. Once it became so popular, I felt bad for having used so much of it, and not saving/hoarding it. I’ve gotten over that now. But the deep colors with loads of holo rock my socks off.

  33. My favorite polishes right now are Enchanted Polish and Elevation Polish. Not really one color that is a favorite, but if I had to pick a color from each brand I would say Disco Barbie and Jungfrau (hope I got the spelling right), but I like the holos and the shimmers and some cremes. These are the 2 brands that I am buying most often right now at this point in time. Has been that way for awhile.

  34. My favorite duochrome (plus holo glitter!) is Indigo Bananas Hermes, favorite glitter is Darling Diva Menage a Trois, creme is Essie Lapis of Luxury, and favorite shimmer/sparkle is Elianto Racing Green. How do you choose just one? XD

    Thank you for the wonderful giveaways!

  35. ONE favorite polish?! Practically impossible… I will go with Nerd Lacquer Cyance Friction. That teal color is fantastic.

Leave a Reply

