Elevation Polish: Jan 7th Restock

HI Everyone

It took me all weekend to mull this over but I’m going to have to reschedule the 7th of the month restock. I will be moving it to the 22nd. The paypal fraud that happened to my paypal debit card hasn’t fully cleared up yet and I wouldn’t want to risk anything. I apologize for the inconvenience.

As soon as the fraud clears up. I’ll take my website out of maintenance mode. The available stock will be the same polishes I had before I shut the site down but no new stock will be added. All new stock will be added on the 22nd.

I do hope that you all will join me on the 22nd of the month. I’ve got some big things planned. Not only will every color on the website be in stock. I will have large quantities of every color, more sample colors (around 30 of them), 20 more I Heart Yeti(s) & the release of the limited edition collaborative nail polish duo that I created with Pahlish. It’s going to be an exciting restock.

I will be sending out a Group email to all of my Members. Be on the look out for that email later today.

Again, I apologize for the inconvenience.
Cheers to great polishes,
Lulu

10 thoughts on “Elevation Polish: Jan 7th Restock

  1. I would like to get your web site address for your store. I have been seeing amazing creams that you make and I would like to keep up on when your troubles are over and you open for sales again. So sorry to hear you had card fraud. I thought PP was supposed to be very, very safe. I will see if I can contact you in another means to leave my email address. I don’t like to leave it in comments. Also it would be every so helpful if you added an option for email contact in your blog here. I don’t do FB and rarely look at Twitter. My reader thing for WP is something I never ever look at. Way too many readers and places to go – all takes too much time. If it does not come into my email inbox I don’t tend to see things. Thanks – and I know I am not the only one who needs email options for notices on new blogs/updates for your selling.

  2. Pingback: Restock Radar: Week of Jan 7 « Polish Groupie

  3. Hello! I just discovered your Polish -It is beautiful! So sorry to hear about your Paypal troubles, I hope it is resolved soon with minimal stress! I know I’ll be ready on the 22nd!! -Also,I am looking everywhere for a description of “I Heart Yeti” Can’t seem to find one, can anyone help?? Thanks a bunch!

  4. Hi! I recently discovered your polish through Pahlish and they are GORGEOUS! What time will the restock be happening at on the 22nd? I apologize if you’ve stated this previously; I looked before asking so I’m sorry if I missed it!

Leave a Reply

