Elevation Polish: Nararsuk Discontinued

I know this is sudden but I feel like this is the right thing to do.

I will be temporarily discontinuing Nararsuk. I had some time over the weekend to catch up on some indie polish shopping and read my favorite nail blogs. While I was browsing around I noticed that another indie polish maker had almost the same exact polish as Nararsuk. I’m sure there are still a few difference between the two but it is way too close for comfort for me. I’m 100% sure that hers came out first so I decided that I would discontinue this for now, test out a few glitters, test some combos and revisit this color/concept down the road.

I don’t have an ETA on when this new version might come out.
I apologize if this is an inconvenience.

Please note that I do not have any of these left to sell, I will not be taking custom requests for this polish, and I will keep you updated on the ETA of this new version of Nararsuk.

Cheers,
Lulu

P.S. I moved this post back in the timeline so I could continue to get feedback for the new brown circle glitter polish. This was actually posted on (August 21st around 4 pm)

One thought on “Elevation Polish: Nararsuk Discontinued

  1. re: PS
    Is there nothing you can’t do !!???
    Now you are time traveling on us….
    is there a Police Box hidden in the carriage house?

Leave a Reply

