Elevation Polish: Ama August Pre-orders

Just a quick Ama update.

I decided last night that to make it easier on me I would write the confirmation emails as I do the invoicing. I haven’t gotten very far on the invoicing and emails today. It’s a slow process.

If you don’t have a confirmation and/or Invoice by 9PM (CST) this evening (aug 17th). Please email me back with the forwarded/copied original email (make sure it has a time stamp on it)

Shipping will begin as planned on the 20th and might take me through the week to ship out all the orders. Tracking information will be sent via Paypal.

I’ll be resting my shoulder this weekend so I’m prepared for the upcoming shipping. I might not get to all the emails that come in during the weekend until Monday.

 

EDIT: All invoices and confirmations have been sent.

Leave a Reply

