Elevation Polish: Ama Dablam pre-order

Hi Everyone-

I hope you all had a great weekend.

I will be starting the process of sending out the invoices on the first round of Ama Dablam(s). I should be done with all the invoicing by the end of the day. Shipping will start right away but because this is a large volume of orders. I expect that it will take me though out the week to get them all in the mail. All Ama Dablam orders will be shipping via USPS First Class Mail. Shipping costs are included in the price of the polishes.

If you have any questions or you don’t have your invoice by tomorrow please email me at orders.elevationpolish(at…)gmail(dot…)com

 

New Pre-orders for Ama Dablam will start again on August 16th (and will end on the 17th at midnight or until I have sold up to my cap) I expect spots will fill up rather quickly. This is the last chance to snag this polish as I will no longer be selling this polish (on my website or through pre-orders) On the 16th I will post instructions on how to get in on this next round of pre-orders.

In the meantime…. please enjoy swatch pictures of Ama Dablam from these two awesome bloggers!

The Gore Princess

Adventures in Acetone

One thought on “Elevation Polish: Ama Dablam pre-order

Leave a Reply

