Elevation Polish: July 7th Restock Day

WOW I’m blown away once again. Thank you all so much for shopping my restock. Huge turn out once again. I’m so pleased that many of you took a chance on my new brown Monturull. That made me extremely happy to see that. I knew that color wouldn’t be everyone’s cup of tea. It is such a unique brown. I don’t think you’ll be disappointed with it.

COMBINED SHIPPING
I’ve been getting a lot of emails about combined shipping. Yes I do combined shipping. Doesn’t matter if you purchased from my website, etsy or both as long as you used the same paypal address. You will be getting a refund. 🙂 I started refunding already this evening. It should take me up to 36 hours to process all the refunds because of the huge turn out. I will edit/update this post when I’m done combining all the shipping.  If you did not receive a refund and it says I’ve completed refunds, it’s been 36 hours or you need your refund processed fast please email me with your paypal email address so I can process your refund sooner.

STATUS OF REFUNDS: REFUNDS COMPLETE (7-9-2012 11:43 AM CST)

SHIPPING:
On my website it says I take up to 3 days to ship. I might need to extend that to 4 days due to the volume of orders.

SHIPPING STATUS:  Working on it. 99% Done (7-12-2012 10:15 PM CST), International orders are left those will be updated with a tracking number tomorrow.

TIME
It seems as though my computer clock is off by 1 minute or so. I apologize that some listings went live a bit early especially the etsy listings. In the future I will be using this internet clock as my frame for time reference. http://www.time.gov/widget.html  I am on Central time USA. I will be adding a atomic clock widget to my blog so we can all be synchronized in the future.

COLORS
I will be updating the colors page to my blog likely when I’m done with all the shipping. Thursday (?) It will be easier to keep track of the status of particular colors and if they are going to be discontinued, When and for how long, etc.

Good Night everyone,

❤ Lulu

One thought on “Elevation Polish: July 7th Restock Day

  1. Congrats on a another huge sellout!!
    Hard work, a great work ethic, superb customer service and a unbelievably great product have certainly proven itself to be the success that Elevation now is!! 🙂

    So happy for you Lu. Now if I could only grab some of your ooak samples during your sales I’d be happy for me!!, Bawahahahaha!! LOL

Leave a Reply

