Elevation Polish: June 7th Restock News & Shipping

Hi All-

I just wanted to let everyone know that this restock I’ve adjusted International & Canadian Shipping prices.

International
$5.50 USD for the first item and .75 cents for each additional item
This is for USPS First Class Mail with Customs ID tracking number. It may take as much as 20 days to receive in the mail.

Canada
$4.00 USD for the first item and .50 cents for each additional item.
This is for USPS First Class Mail with Customs ID tracking number. It may take as much as 20 days to receive in the mail.

If you would like your items faster. Shipped via USPS Priority International (4-8 days). Orders of up to 8 polishes have a flat rate of $11.50 USD. 8 or more polishes are handled on a case by case basis (actual shipping costs quoted to you before purchase). Big cartel and etsy do not have tiered shipping rates so a custom listing will have to be made for you.

Other News:

  • Some of the samples polishes are up for your viewing pleasure on my website. I’ve still got 4 more to photograph and list.
  • I’ve added more than a few spots to the elevation polish membership. Welcome new members! You’ll be receiving emails on the 3rd of June.
  • All the pics of the 180 degrees south collection will go up on June 4th.
  • This is the last month to get your hands on Aurora before it goes back into the polish vault.

❤ Lulu

8 thoughts on “Elevation Polish: June 7th Restock News & Shipping

  1. 06/07/12 can’t come soon enough Lu. Your sample polishes rock!!(along with your regular ones too!!) Got my eye on a few; hopefully will be able to get. Can’t wait to see the ones you still have to take pics of and put up. I wan’t to come live in your Sample Room!! 🙂

    • I spent the last weekend organizing all the samples in a special samples helmer. I wish I could list them all so I can make room for making more.

    • I wish I could release that one. It’s even more gorgeous in real life. I am looking into this rumor going around about cosmetic grade holographic pigment becoming available… Then I can release this color. The spectraflair does make most colors look beautiful. Doesn’t it?

    • All available spaces are full currently. If you send me an email I can put you on the wait list. email me at elevationpolish(gmail)

Leave a Reply

