Elevation Polish: Owen

Color Base: Elevation Polish Owen

Base Coat: Butter London Foundation Base Coat

Top Coat: Butter London PD Quick Top Coat

Notes: So I couldn’t for the life of me and 100+ photos capture the green shift or sparkle at all in this color. I really do love this color. I can see this one being a “core” elevation color. It’s such an easy blue to wear. BUT in a battle of who wore it best. I would totally lose!!! Who would win might you ask…..? Fingers that is who. She is the writer over at Fingers polish mania. In one of her recent posts “Oh Owen- How I love thee-” she stamps it and funky frenches it. It is by far one of the coolest manis I’ve seen in a long time. If you haven’t checked out her blog. You really should. She does some awesome stamping and color combos at are just too amazing for words.

Link:
Fingers polish mania

3 thoughts on “Elevation Polish: Owen

  1. This is such a great blue, Lu. I’ve missed out on it couple of times already. Making it a core color would give me better opportunity to get it!! šŸ™‚ My one sis love blue and I want to get it for her.(well, and possibly me too. lol)
    Soon… very soon!!! lol

    • I just finished up making the batch for the May 7th restocking and there really should be enough to go around. I can’t imagine it will sell out all that fast. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

