BNP: OPI Suzi loves Cowboys + Rainbow Honey Sakura Matsuri

Color Base: OPI Suzi loves Cowboys

Color Base: Rainbow Honey Sakura Matsuri Glitter polish

Base Coat: Butter London Foundation Base Coat

Top Coat: Rainbow Honey Sakura Matsuri Scented Top Coat

Notes: I think I’ve said this each time I’ve posted about rainbow honey. I’m just blown away. I was wearing one of my favorite browns as a pick me up today. Then I had the thought that I should really do an accent nail. It gave me the excuse to put on rainbow honey’s sakura matsuri glitter topper and…… the sakura matsuri scented top coat. These items came as part of a gift set. Sakura Matsuri glitter topper is so pretty and fun. It’s got silver and pink flowers and multi colored glitters. It is gorgeous. Then to top it all off I put on the sakura matsuri scented top coat. It made my nails smell amazing. I can’t pin point what the exact smell is but I thought I smelt some oriental citrus in there, maybe cherry. I don’t know but I really like it. For good measure I put on Rainbow honey’s sakura matsuri cuticle balm. The scent of the cuticle balm meshes well with the scented topper. My nails look pretty,  smell pretty and now my cuticles are soft. It’s a good nail polish day.

Link:
Rainbow Honey on Etsy

2 thoughts on “BNP: OPI Suzi loves Cowboys + Rainbow Honey Sakura Matsuri

  1. Looks sweet!! I keep trying to nab some Rainbowhoney, but haven’t had any luck yet.
    This gift set sounds cool. One of these days!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

