BNP: Cult Nails Tulum

Color Base: Cult Nails Tulum

Base Coat: Butter London Foundation Base Coat

Top Coat: Butter London PD Quick Top Coat

Notes: YAY! This week I’ve been all about browns. Getting back to my first polish love. This one was a little hard to love. I do really like the color but I had some application problems. Cult nails polishes are a bit on the thin side. 2 coats is a must with this one. I was reading reviews of this one. It seems no one else had problems with the formula so I’m thinking it’s just a matter of taste some like thin polishes and other like thicker polishes. I guess I’m a thick polish person. What I really liked about this polish was the gold flecks it in. It change what could have been a boring taupe to something that sparkles in the sun light.

3 thoughts on “BNP: Cult Nails Tulum

Leave a Reply

