Elevation Polish: Hiking Weather Sale

I’m having a hiking weather sale on all in stock items @ elevationpolish.com to make room for new colors. I’ve got a possible six new colors coming up for the May 7th restocking. I went out on a gorgeous hike locally today. I got to thinking. I should release all the colors I’ve been planning in one huge go. That’s 6 colors not including the charity polish. Where are all these gorgeous polishes going to go? Gotta make room somehow. Thus a sale was born.

15% your order of $24.00 or more (3 polishes or more)

Enter Code: HIKINGBOOTS

Starting: April 14th

Ending: April 21st

I will be adding some back stock I’ve got which includes a couple of Owen & Elbrus(es) not a lot but some. I have no stock left of Aurora, Avalanche! & Nya so they will not be included in this sale. Custom listings are also not included in the sale.

2 thoughts on “Elevation Polish: Hiking Weather Sale

  1. Super cool of you to have a sale Lu!! I hope it goes well.

    …but you are going to have Aurora back in May, correct? It’s not gone for good I hope!! Can’t wait to see your six new colors come May. Any way for a sneak peak!!! 🙂

    • For the may 7th restock. I’ve got a lot in store. 6 brand new never seen colors, Aurora & Nya will be back and the addition of Ama Dablam the NCEF charity polish. I’ll be rolling out sneak peaks fairly soon.

Leave a Reply

