Other Colors: Diego Dalla Palma #68 Moka + Rainbow Honey Koi Pond

Color Base: Diego Dalla Palma #68 Moka

Color Top: Rainbow Honey Koi Pond

Base Coat: Butter London Foundation Base Coat

Top Coat: Seche Vite Quick Dry top coat

Notes: Rainbow honey does it again. I’m normally not a glitter person although you won’t know that from all my blog posts. LOL Rainbow honey brings out the glitter lover in me. I got this one based on the name alone without even looking at what color it actually was. It showed up at my door in awesome rainbow honey super fast shipping style. I opened that box like there was candy inside. Love at first sight. It really does look like a koi pond. If you stare at it just right and blur the glitter you can almost see black, gold & copper orange koi swimming in a pond of blue, green, teal & silver waters. This glitter combo is amazing. I popped this on my current mani but I did some swatches over OPI dating a royal, Dior Nirvana & Deborah Lippmann Fade to black. They all looked gorgeous. There are so many different layering combos you could do with this color.

Link:
Rainbow Honey’s Etsy Page

One thought on “Other Colors: Diego Dalla Palma #68 Moka + Rainbow Honey Koi Pond

  1. This is soooo pretty It brings tears to my eyes!! good ones, lol)
    I am loving the Rainbowhoney polishes. I haven’t been able to get any, but they sure are a lemming. All the beautiful swatches just make me drool. And you always layer them so nicely!!

Leave a Reply

