Elevation Polish: Update & News 3-28-2012

Again, I want to thank you all for the awesome turn out for my launch.

I know some of you have problems building etsy carts with all the polishes you wanted. I’m currently working on this problem. On my April 7th restocking I will be launching my website. Elevationpolish.com

Since I’m still a new brand. I’ll be restocking on both Etsy and my new website on the April 7th (9PM CST). My website will have the majority of the stock and etsy will only have a few polishes. The 2 new colors will only be available on my website.

My new website has a couple of great new features. Once an item is in your cart it will be held in your cart for 30 minutes. It will give you time to build a cart and check out. There are both pros and cons to this. Please be mindful of what you are putting in your cart since it will hold it for 30 minutes and someone else might be looking for that same polish. The other new feature is I can easily do custom listings. Again pros and cons with this. Please only put custom listings in your cart if they are intended for you. I usually only do custom listings for those who are trying to complete collections, or want to order the collection as a whole.

In other news. Nyamuragira will be making a come back. It will available on the May 7th restocking.

Additionally on May 7th I’ll be introducing a shade that is near and dear to my heart. A limited edition shade with 100% of the proceeds going to my favorite charity. NCEF (Nepalese Children’s Education Fund) The price will be $12.00 and all $12.00 will be going NCEF. Shipping costs will be on me even if it’s the only shade you purchase. (because of the new cart system I may need to refund shipping costs depending on how you build your cart) If you would like to make an additional donation please visit their website. They make it super easy to donate.

 

That’s all I have for today. Back to the nail polish grind.

XOXO,

♥Lulu

3 thoughts on “Elevation Polish: Update & News 3-28-2012

  1. Well I’m happy to know this-but will probably miss out on the sale of this-I’ll be sleeping when you open and you will probably sell out before I even get up! Not your fault-I’m happy for you but am just getting frustrated by all the ETSY shops selling out in 5 minutes leaving none for me!!!! I’ll get over it!

    • I get frustrated with etsy stalking too. I’m always at the wrong place at the wrong time. I’m hoping my new website will fix some of that. Email me at elevationpolish gmail and I will see if I can help you.

Leave a Reply

