Elevation Polish: XIXABANGMA

Color Base: Elevation Polish Xixabangma

Base Coat: Butter London Foundation Base Coat

Top Coat: Butter London PD Quick Top Coat

Notes: This is what I originally said about this color.
Finish Type: Creme
(Xixa for short) Is a beautiful Green/ Grey creme.

It differs slightly than my original samples and the picture you’ll find on my blog page elevation polish. This new and final version of Xixa is a bit more green. I dropped the grey out completely out of this polish. I also added a subtle shimmer to this one. It was looking a bit on the flat side. This one also cleans up like a dream! I’ve never had cuticle clean up go so smoothly. This is 2 coats. This reflects Xixabangma ever more than it did before. Anyway I hope you like it!

Link:
Elevation Polish on Etsy (available March 23rd)

6 thoughts on “Elevation Polish: XIXABANGMA

  1. My heart is pitter pattering!!
    OMG, I want right now!!! This is gorgeous!!

    I love grey polishes and other color polishes with hints of grey in them, but this green is to die for!!
    Good choice on how you changed it. I approve!! lol 🙂

    • I hope your not the only one with this reaction. I know shimmers and cremes are necessarily as exciting as all the amazing glitter bombs that are currently on etsy. But really gotta have a good color base for all these awesome glitters. Someone has got to make them. LOL I adore cremes and shimmers. I hope that my love of this type of polish shows with my products.

  2. Honestly, Lulu I think it is harder (sometimes) to create a solid color that is gorgeous than it is a glitter bomb. I mean, I love glitter but there are days I want a solid. They can be just as gorgeous as anything else; and soothing as all get out.

    Gorgeous green. I look forward to your opening day.

    • I agree a really good creme polish is so soothing. It’s not in your face… just calm, relaxed and pretty. I hope my collection gives off the vibe. 🙂

  3. The final color is so pretty Lulu. I love the fact that your collection includes many cremes and shimmers. You are doing an awesome job.

Leave a Reply

