January 7th Restock postponed

Hi Everyone

Little bit of trouble here in Lululand. I broke my arm. (sad face) We are having a smidgen of difficulty putting together all the last minute details of the January 7th restock, with me being out of commission. Rather than rush, Team Elevation & I decided that it would be best if we postponed the restock until January 14th (9PM, Central)

  • We will still have the scheduled January 22nd restock as well. That one will be at 9AM central.
  • Membership Emails will be emailed on January 9th (mid day)
  • Most email responses will be from Team Elevation, unless you specifically request me. It’s really hard for me to type right now.

I’ve got a Heights of Hawaii Blog post scheduled for tomorrow. HUGE thanks to Carrie of Darling Diva Polish for taking the time to do some swatches for me since painting my own nails is difficult.

Cheers,
Lulu

13 thoughts on “January 7th Restock postponed

  1. Aww Lu, so sorry about your arm. :( Hope you are not in too much pain. Totally understandable postponing the restock.

    Hope you heal quickly! <3
    And how awesome of Carrie!! Woohoo!! <3.

  2. No problem Lulu. It is totally resonable!!
    I hope you heal quickly and with no pain.
    I’m so curious about the new collection, I mean Hawaii <3

    Have a good weekend :*
    Alice

  3. Oh no! How awful, especially as hard as you work to make every happy with EP. Wish I could be there to pitch in. Take your time, kiddo!

  4. Pingback: Elevation Polish – December Fan Collection! | Dani's Manis!

Leave a Reply

